Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > dropshipdesign.com are they ok?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

dropshipdesign.com are they ok?


dropshipdesign.com are they ok?

Post chrisbti 31/12/2007 17:31

Can anyone give me some info on ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. Are they e reputable company???? Please advise Thanks Chris
chrisbti
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11/10/2007 05:04
Location: US

Post angelspapa 01/01/2008 19:48

I have done alot of internet searches and read forums and there are mixed reviews most are good, I found it recomended in 5 sites which also recomended SALEHOO as one of the best. I also found another Mall opportunity copy pase this link and check it out it free to join, turn on your speakers. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
angelspapa
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27/12/2007 02:06

Re: dropshipdesign.com arew they ok?

Post isis17 31/01/2008 17:06

DropshipDesign is Aweful!! beware.
isis17
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 13/05/2006 18:34
Location: US,Massachusetts


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > dropshipdesign.com are they ok?