|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone bought from Nodus79.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone bought from Nodus79.com?Has anyone bought from Nodus79.com? Has anyone used Nodus79.com, they accept payapl.
Re: Has anyone used Nodus79.com Hi marce0,
I would NOT recommend you buy anything from the site Nodus79.com even if they accept PayPal. Its not always a guarantee that they are safe to use. Since I have not personally used this site, I did a quick check on them. They have been online since 2005. The reason I would not recommend the site is that they are a Chinese supplier claiming to sell brand name products. I'm sure, if you have read through the other posts here in the forum, you'd be quite familiar with the advise 'never expect to buy brand name products in China'. But if you must, try asking for a documentation or proof that these are authentic brand name products (but beware these documents are quite easy to re-produce). Here's something I found on the forum that may be helpful in your search of suppliers outside SaleHoo. It's actually a list of scammers compiled by one of the members (And yes, Nodus79.com is mentioned on this list) ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope this helps. Cheers :)
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone bought from Nodus79.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|