|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?I can't remember how I happened to find this site, but they are offering to sell me Nintendo Wii's, XBox360's and other stuff pretty cheap. Has anybody here dealt with this company before? Are they legit and are their products knockoffs or original US OEM's (which they claim they are)?
Re: Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?Have a look at this related link ....
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope it helps :)
Re: Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?Brother,
I would not trust this website. I found them on a chinese scammers list... ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with a company called www.nikelucky.com?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
|