Has anyone done business with perfumefreezone.com? Are their products
authentic?
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.perfumefreezone.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone dealt with www.perfumefreezone.com?Has anyone dealt with www.perfumefreezone.com? Has anyone done business with perfumefreezone.com? Are their products
authentic?
Re: Has anyone dealt with www.perfumefreezone.com? Hi letitride48,
I have found the following complaints on the company. Please click on the links below to view them. Apparently, items paid for were not received. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** I highly doubt the authenticity of their products. High end brands like Gucci, Chanel, Prada, etc only sell through their own website/boutique and through authorized dealers. For guaranteed authentic designer products, I'd recommend checking out the SaleHoo directory. We have some reliable liquidators that sell designer handbags at low prices. A good example would be viatrading.com. You may also do a forum search and check out related posts for some other recommended suppliers. One example: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope that helps! All the best,
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.perfumefreezone.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|