Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com


Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

Postby r1kr1k » 06/11/2009 08:43

Anyone dealt with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**?
r1kr1k

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 05/11/2009 05:20

Re: has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

Postby Satya » 08/11/2009 22:31

Hi r1kr1k,

Welcome to SaleHoo. Good to have you here!

Queen Bee of Beverly Hills is an online retail discount boutique that sells designer handbags, luggage, wallets, sunglasses and accessories. I haven't personally dealt with them but I've checked them out and found that their website was registered on May 5, 2003. 6 years online pretty much indicates that they're well-established.

They accept PayPal and all major credit cards so they should be safe to deal with. These forms of payment are safe because they give you a comeback if something goes wrong. With these payment methods, you can usually have the transaction reversed fairly easily if necessary.

As for their products, they appear to be genuine but just to be on the safe side, try to ask them as many questions about their products' authenticity as you can before you go any further. And if possible, request that they provide you with a proof of authenticity of some sort as most brand name items come with paperwork for resale.

Please check out this post for more info on Queen Bee's wholesale program:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

All the best!
Satya
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com/
Satya

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 338
Joined: 02/06/2009 00:43


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com