|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/?Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/? Found this supplier when listing some items and comparing on google shopping. Wondering if anyone has done business with them. They are cheaper on some items compared to another wholesaler on the Salehoo recommended lists. They require no min. order, and no tax id.
Re: Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/? Hi Pgeng,
I have not done business with them and have not really found any reviews when I did a Google Search on them but upon checking their website, they seem to be a legitimate company. They have been online since 2004 with satisfactory contact details on their website. They also accept safe payment through PayPal/CCs. Here's an excellent article with tips on how to pre-qualify your supplier: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** You may also click on the 'Education' tab on any SaleHoo Page and view more articles on online selling, finding the best suppliers, protecting yourself from getting scammed, etc. All the best,
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|