Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone ever dealt with www.nshoes.cn?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Has anyone ever dealt with www.nshoes.cn?


Has anyone ever dealt with www.nshoes.cn?

Post pil4eva 17/07/2006 16:18

I wanted to purchase shoes there, I sent thru an order for 2 pairs, which would cost me around $110, but he emailed me saying he would discount it down to $84

the shoes are a bargain if i can get em!

Salehoo are you willing to try and order? :lol: and confirm?

He only deals with the following payments

Types of payment:

How to Payment
1.We only can accept there methods: T/T , Western Union, Money Gram
2.We can not accept the payment as Paypal ,COD in China.
3.Payment First before delivering for the orders.
4.Our T/T , Western Union, Money Gram payment info. please contact us to get.

I did contact him to ask what is T/T and he doesnt know. :roll:

only saying he accepts Western Union and Money Gram.
pil4eva
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 39
Joined: 22/04/2006 07:52
Location: Australia

Post tab10us 17/07/2006 17:00

its risky paying with those methods. also i guarantee you're getting replica shoes.
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone ever dealt with www.nshoes.cn?