Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?


Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Postby scby209 » 09/10/2009 19:17

Hello everyone. I wanted to know if anyone heard of this site? If so has anyone had any trouble with the products?
scby209

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 15/01/2007 21:07
Location: US

Re: Hello has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Postby Haydee » 10/10/2009 03:52

Hi scby209,

This company is based in Taiwan and has been online for just about a year (which could be why I haven't really found any reviews on them). You might have trouble with their products because they are not officially licensed.

I'd recommend that you have a look at the following suppliers instead:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

For officially licensed NBA, NFL accessories, memorabilia, etc. you may check out:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

All the best,
Haydee
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
Haydee

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 284
Joined: 02/06/2009 01:01

Re: Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Postby Satya » 12/10/2009 00:28

Hi scby209,

Just a small tip on how to protect yourself against scams and fraud, check out:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Cheers!
Satya
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com/
Satya

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 338
Joined: 02/06/2009 00:43

Re: Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Postby scby209 » 25/10/2009 05:36

Thanks for the replies, I appreciate them =)
scby209

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 15/01/2007 21:07
Location: US

Re: Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?

Postby Satya » 25/10/2009 22:10

Anytime! Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns and we will be happy to help you out.

Cheers!
Satya
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com/
Satya

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 338
Joined: 02/06/2009 00:43


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone heard of www.salejerseys.com?