Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone used Jewelrysprite.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Has anyone used Jewelrysprite.com?

Post where2look 09/06/2006 01:44

I am in the middle of creating a few mirrored websites to sell jewelry online. Can anyone out there tell me if you have had any experience good or bad with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ? I would particularly like to know about the reliability of their dropship program. I appreciate all info.
where2look
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/06/2006 15:50
Location: CA

Post Guest 09/06/2006 02:16

It sure looks like a nice website!
Guest
 

How about 123dropship.com

Post Guest 09/06/2006 03:25

I have also been looking at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** they charge an annual fee to use their service. Has anyone used them? Are they worth the fee? The fee is not much, but why spend it if I don't have to? Once again, any info is appreciated.
Guest
 

123dropship

Post where2look 09/06/2006 03:31

I have been looking at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** as well. They seem to be legit, but I feel the same way, why pay a fee if you don't have to. However, if someone here can validate their service with a positive reveiw, I think I may be inclined to pay the fee. They have a large selection and they'll dropship worlwide which is something I'm looking for. If anyone has info on this supplier, good or bad, please post it here.
where2look
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07/06/2006 15:50
Location: CA


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone used Jewelrysprite.com?