|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.ukHas anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk Hi There.
I recently came across ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and was wondering if they are legitimate? Has anybody used them? Any input will be appreciated. Thanks :)
Re: Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk Hi ioFinImports,
Since I haven't dealt with wholesaledeals.co.uk personally, I thought I'd so a quick search on them. They seem quite legit and have been online since 2003. They are actually a directory pretty much like SaleHoo offering their members access to a list of wholesale and drop shipping suppliers. Their member ship fee is also a bit high, like for their basic package you are required to pay GBP100/year. Although I could not find any direct negative reports about them, they seem to be associated on the net to another site esources.co.uk. They accept safe payment methods such as PayPal and major credit cards. Hope this helps. Cheers :)
Re: Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk Thanks Richelle. I think I will sign up with their monthly package for £30 and see what they are like. Will report back after making a few deals on there :)
Re: Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk No problem ioFinImports! :)
Wish you all the best on your venture there and do share your experience with us. We have quite a number of European members who may find it quite helpful. Cheers!
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone used wholesaledeals.co.uk
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
|