Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Is deluxemoda.com selling authentic products?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Is deluxemoda.com selling authentic products?


Is deluxemoda.com selling authentic products?

Postby letitride48 » 25/10/2009 11:29

Can anyone tell me if deluxemoda.com sells authentic products?
letitride48

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 08/10/2009 14:09

Re: Is deluxemoda.com selling authentic products?

Postby Haydee » 25/10/2009 13:19

Hi Letitride48,

Have a look at these forum posts on deluxemoda.com:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

If the prices are too good to be true, then be extra careful. You can ask them for a proof of authenticity but this can also be faked. Please note that high end products like Prada, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, etc. are sold exclusively through their boutiques or their official websites. They used to be sold through ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** (which is owned by LVMH) as well but the website has now been reinvented into a publishing site that will officially be launched in 2010.

Hope that helps!

Cheers,
Haydee
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
Haydee

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 284
Joined: 02/06/2009 01:01


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Is deluxemoda.com selling authentic products?