Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?


Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

Postby xtremecomputers » 21/10/2009 22:40

Hi, just wondering if this company is any good? ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
has anyone used them before ??

I'm sure everyone knows about wholsale companies from China and the scams that go on. This company specialize in electronics but I'm interested in computer components. Now, the prices are a lot cheaper than most pretend wholesalers ie
Evertek....and so on. The reason i say this is because the prices are ridiculous.

anyway...This Chinese company have a really good list of components prices and are cheaper then most but more expensive than other Chinese wholesale sites.

im sure everyone is familiar with the Chinese term "high quality copy" or fake=scam etc.

Just wondering if these products are genuine because the prices are higher than most. Anyone that has done business with this company or has details please get in touch.

Thanks for your time.
xtremecomputers

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 21/10/2009 02:49

Re: Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

Postby ozgunner » 22/10/2009 02:37

Hi xtreme - hope you have more luck than me mate. I have emailed this lot 4 times and no answer to any of them as yet! :-)

Gave up in the end
ozgunner

SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 11/10/2009 04:16


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?