Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > mcdvideogames.com and videogamedist.com - true suppliers?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

mcdvideogames.com and videogamedist.com - true suppliers?


mcdvideogames.com and videogamedist.com - true suppliers?

Post durocoro 08/02/2008 15:41

I want to know if ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** (matcom distribution) and ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** (Game Center Distribution Inc) they are supplying real. I also want to know if somebody had experience with them.

Thank

Durocoro
durocoro
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 27/09/2007 22:05
Location: DO

Re: Are these suppliers true? www.mcdvideogames.com and www.vide

Post jimmy_salehoo 27/02/2008 05:44

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Seems legit to me. Possibly an ebay powerseller turned distributer. Not uncommon. Basic HTML design of the site.

Most scammers have extremely elaborate sites.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Re: Are these suppliers true? www.mcdvideogames.com and www.vide

Post negotiator26 18/05/2008 14:35

Have you done any business with them? I was trying to find out if they are a legitimate company as well.

Rohan
negotiator26
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 26/01/2007 18:34
Location: BB


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > mcdvideogames.com and videogamedist.com - true suppliers?