I've checked out the prices on mx123.com for xbox 360 games, and they are unbelievably low. Has anyone had any experience with this site? Scam?
thanks
grant
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > mx123.com any good?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
mx123.com any good?I've checked out the prices on mx123.com for xbox 360 games, and they are unbelievably low. Has anyone had any experience with this site? Scam?
thanks grant
Re: mx123.com any good?it`s not easy to find the products here in this site. But the price is crasy low. How come? I do not believe.
Re: mx123.com any good?Registrant Contact:
Media Exchange 123 Corporation Chris Janota (** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**) +1.6517301818 Fax: +1.6517147938 1750 Weir Drive Woodbury, MN 55125 US Creation date: 01 Oct 2001 06:45:17 Expiration date: 01 Oct 2008 06:45:17 Here is the whois info on that site.Actually looks like they own 2 sites or has 2 emails. Hope it helps. All I see on the site is prices they pay to buy your used or new games. Seen no sales for any??
Re: mx123.com any good?actually I think that this site only buy games, that is why the price is so low, the buy the game at that price!
|