Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Myshoedepot.com, nikeonsale.com, rekananda.com - Thoughts?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Myshoedepot.com, nikeonsale.com, rekananda.com - Thoughts?


Myshoedepot.com, nikeonsale.com, rekananda.com - Thoughts?

Post GenuineLondon 17/07/2006 17:49

Myshoedepot.com
nikeonsale.com
rekananda.com
langkahtetap.com

What do you think??
:?:
GenuineLondon
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 17/07/2006 00:51
Location: GB

Post tab10us 18/07/2006 00:17

if it's in china its fake.
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Post mojo 19/07/2006 00:44

Look at your shoe and most shoes that you find in the mall. where do you think it is made.
mojo
 

Post tab10us 19/07/2006 01:18

i know, but all websites that sell shoes in china are fake i guarantee you. at least 98% of them
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Myshoedepot.com, nikeonsale.com, rekananda.com - Thoughts?