|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?
33 posts • Page 3 of 3 • 1, 2, 3
sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?Re: Asian Websites Selling DVD's for $3 - $5 I have found a web site that is still selling Bootleged dvds everyone should go and check it out! its familydvdwholesale.com. They are selling Disney DVDs for $6.99 and just released dvds for $6.99 I ordered and was taken for a little ride. But the question is, I reported this seller to the B.B.B, The wesite host, U.S.P.S, & the F.B.I and yet he is still selling (Bootleged) dvds. My 5 year old daughter could copy a movie better than this guy could. Thats how bad they are! STAY AWAY from familydvdwholesale.com
Re: Asian Websites Selling DVD's for $3 - $5
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** His sight is sitting on prostores. Report him to prostores and I bet the site will be shut down. Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > sun74.com, superdvd9.com, topd9.com - any dealings?
33 posts • Page 3 of 3 • 1, 2, 3
|