Members Login | Help | Contact Us

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Tradetang.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Tradetang.com

Post Yoekka 14/05/2008 17:09

Hi,

I recently joined Tradetang.com, but before I'm going to buy something from them, I want to know what you guys are thinking of this site ?
It looks just like DHgate.com who's a 'safe' supplier here on salehoo.com
Both sites are chinese.
Hope you can help me out!

Greetings
Michael
Yoekka
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08/05/2008 07:48

Re: Tradetang.com

Post tbrecht 25/06/2008 03:47

As with anything, us your own common sense. If you find a $300 necklace for $5, IT IS A FAKE! No, there are no deals this good that don't have some catch. I have not really seen anything on tradetang that is not fake. As far as receiving what you pay for you shouldn't have any trouble. I don't think I would attempt to sell it though.
tbrecht
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 11/05/2006 17:18
Location: US