Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?


Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Postby inetron » 21/10/2009 21:52

Hello,

Anybody dealing with them? They are listed in salehoo directory.
Can they be trusted? Do they really sell genuine Apple products?

Thanks
inetron

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 25/07/2008 04:32

Re: Uniqbe.com - genuine Apple products!?

Postby richelle_salehoo » 22/10/2009 00:07

Hi inetron,

Uniqbe.com is actually one of the newly added suppliers, so you may not be able to expect a lot of feedback from any of our members just yet.

Although I haven't personally bought anything from them, they have been pre-screened to make sure that they are safe to use. They are operating in Hong Kong, which is a free port enabling them to sell authentic brand names at a slightly lower price than other countries.

Also I did a little research about them on other forums and found that they are a legit supplier. This is based on the write ups I found on powersellersunite.com

If you are unsure about the products they sell you can always contact them directly about the authenticity of the brand names and I'm sure they will readily help you out. You can contact them through their contact page or through these email addresses:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope this helps. Cheers! :)
Richelle
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
richelle_salehoo

SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 524
Joined: 20/10/2008 02:34

Re: Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Postby wholesalelist101 » 22/10/2009 00:57

Their prices are terrible! Am I missing something here?
wholesalelist101

SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 480
Joined: 19/04/2006 09:32
Location: US

Re: Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Postby inetron » 22/10/2009 17:29

wholesalelist101 wrote:Their prices are terrible! Am I missing something here?


Hello,

Can you recommend a supplier who has better prices even for small orders?
I know Apple products are cheaper in U.S. but I need europlug.

Best regards
inetron

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 25/07/2008 04:32

Re: Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Postby PayPips » 25/10/2009 10:26

wholesalelist101 wrote:Their prices are terrible! Am I missing something here?


Yes, you're right..
PayPips

New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 24/10/2009 10:16

Re: Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?

Postby planes » 26/10/2009 05:58

Some advice to save you a lot of time. Selling Ipods on eBay is a BIG dead end.

Drop it like a hot iron. Save yourself considerable pain and discomfort and stop looking for Ipod suppliers now!
planes

Registered Seller
 
Posts: 650
Joined: 19/07/2007 17:40
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Uniqbe.com are they selling genuine Apple products!?