HI guys & girls i can across ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and noticed they sold motorbikes
Could anyone give me feedback as i did a google search and the first site said scam website.
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com?Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com? HI guys & girls i can across ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and noticed they sold motorbikes
Could anyone give me feedback as i did a google search and the first site said scam website.
Re: Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com? Hi Madmatty71,
We wouldn't recommend dealing with them. I also did a Google Search and found nothing but reviews saying they are a scam. Upon checking their website, I found out that they are fairly new. Their website was created in 2008 with unsatisfactory contact details. They are from China and sell 'branded' products. We only recommend dealing with suppliers that have been online for 2 years or longer and we don't recommend buying 'branded' goods from China because of the high risk of ending up with fake merchandize. Here's a great article with excellent tips on verifying your supplier and protecting yourself from getting ripped off. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Cheers,
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|