Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog

Post Brn2Crz 26/06/2006 21:13

Has anybody ever heard of this company? Supposedly they had 8gb ipod clones for about USD$90. Only........address listed on WHOIS doesn't seem to exist in Florida, telephone is registered in California, they only work COD, 800# doesn't answer, LiveChat doesn't answer.....????????????
Brn2Crz
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11/06/2006 12:02
Location: US

Post salehoo 02/07/2006 19:00

Have they every replied to any of your emails? I would doubt a US company would hvae them for that low a price as even some of the Chinese Manufacturers are darer than this.

If anyone has any more input or dealings please let us all know.
SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1425
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Post tlhoward 12/07/2006 22:20

Check out ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** They have a report on this company.
tlhoward
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 11/07/2006 22:40
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog