Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Windigital.net legit or not?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Windigital.net legit or not?


Windigital.net legit or not?

Post gonzalezco 18/10/2007 19:13

Anyone had any experience with windigital good or bad? They are listed as a supplier but wanted to know if anyone has had a good experience with some of their buys.
gonzalezco
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 27/06/2007 00:32
Location: US

Post chenxianjie 19/10/2007 04:01

i only can find 4 pieces of information about this company in chinese with GOOGLE.
search for "the ins and outs" of any product in china before you import from china.



MSN:chenxianjie2006@hotmail.com
chenxianjie
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 105
Joined: 29/09/2007 12:11
Location: CN

Re: Windigital.net legit or not?

Post salehoo 30/01/2008 20:07

This topic in the salehoo forum may be of interest to you:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
:)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1689
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37