Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.AAA Closeout Liquidators.com Are they legit?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.AAA Closeout Liquidators.com Are they legit?


www.AAA Closeout Liquidators.com Are they legit?

Post dj_bruno 19/03/2008 23:35

I am thinking of purchasing some product from them, has anyone worked with these people. I'm a new power seller on eBay and recently lost my main supplier who was able to get me some great mens clothing (designer labels), many of the brands you might see at Nordstom Department Store. If anyone knows of another liquidator who might be good to work with for mens designer labels or if you have worked with AAA closeout liquidators please let me know.
Your help would be greatly appreciated.
dj_bruno
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 11/01/2008 20:14
Location: Seattle, WA


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.AAA Closeout Liquidators.com Are they legit?