Hi
Has anybody heard about these or even done some buisness with them, they say the have been in wholesale since 77..
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.as11.us
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.as11.usHi
Has anybody heard about these or even done some buisness with them, they say the have been in wholesale since 77..
Re: www.as11.usHere is the registry info on their site:
Domain Name: as11.us Status: clientTransferProhibited Registrar: ENOM, INC. Expiration Date: 2010-02-07 23:59:59 Creation Date: 2008-02-08 22:10:59 Last Update Date: 2008-02-08 22:11:02 They may have been wholesale business since 77, but their website has only been up a few months (febuary). The site looks pretty basic to me. They claim to have lots of products, but most of the catagories links on the site are empty..Not a good sign... Not hardly any information on them on the web either. Just a bit of info that I found doing a "whois" search...If you want more information about the site and owners name, contact info and telephone numbers, just go to "whois" and type in "as11.us" it will show you the sites rankings, contact info, location, etc...I normally use "universial whois", but you can use one of the other "whois" sites as well....
Re: www.as11.us
how can you be so sure ? have you baught from them befor ?
Re: www.as11.ustake his website and compare the items to dhgate . i cheched his prices . he sells jeans for 22 name brand.. hmmm whats his profit margin. I really dont need to explain myself . fakes fakes fakes.
|