Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.chinatelescope.cn and www.cngenuine.com - Okay?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.chinatelescope.cn and www.cngenuine.com - Okay?


www.chinatelescope.cn and www.cngenuine.com - Okay?

Post moneyinisrael 02/07/2008 16:40

Can someone tell me if those two sites are ok to deal with?
They are from china and it's my first time buying from china so I don't want to get hacked.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
moneyinisrael
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 30/05/2008 16:48

Re: Please help

Post litb2007 03/07/2008 09:20

Hi,

i saw their websites and first impressison is the first one is ok, and the other one i am not sure. I saw the contact and the factory photos on chinatelescope.cn , feel ok. They are professional, but really not sure the later. Maybe you can contact them and see if they are trustworthy.

By the way, i am from China too. Please be confident on Chinese people.

Good luck.
User avatar
litb2007
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 160
Joined: 12/11/2007 07:18
Location: CN


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.chinatelescope.cn and www.cngenuine.com - Okay?