Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.electronicsmass.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.electronicsmass.com?


www.electronicsmass.com?

Post tntk 15/06/2007 09:28

I have just come acrross a new Chinese wholesaler of electronics called electronicsmass.com. Has anyone else come across them or had any dealings with them? They seem pretty legit but just want to be sure.

Looking forward to all replies, especially from Salehoo staff Jimmy.

Thanks
tntk
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 07/05/2006 18:51
Location: US

Post djw49 16/06/2007 21:55

I would say they look pretty legit. The reason most chinese suppliers can't use paypal is because the chinese government has tight control on US currency, and only business's that are approved by the government can deal in dollars, ie paypal. Therefore any chinese supplier dealing with paypal is a positive sign. Do remember that the quality of unbranded electronics varies vastly in china, so i suggest you try a sample.
djw49
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 03/07/2006 19:46
Location: UK

Re: www.electronicsmass.com?

Post salehoo 04/02/2008 20:09

Check out this related topic in the forum:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope it helps :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1690
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37