Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.epowerseller.us - great prices on big lots

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.epowerseller.us - great prices on big lots


www.epowerseller.us - great prices on big lots

Post don_camilo84 12/06/2006 03:45

Hello everyone!
I have found this website ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
They have GREAT prices on large lots of designer clothes and accesories etc. Just wondering if anybody has heard or dealt with this site before. It seems a little too good to be true. Unlike other scammers, they do accept online CC payments, but their cart is down..
Any tips or advise?????????Thanks!
don_camilo84
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 07/06/2006 20:12
Location: US

Post chelseybun 12/06/2006 13:08

Hi,
I'd also ike to know if these guys are legit. Has anyone used them? Are the Evisu jeans for real? I'm thinking about orderng 10 pairs... If anyone has some info much appreciated...
Cheers
Chelseybun
chelseybun
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05/06/2006 11:47
Location: ZA

Post Jennifer77 12/06/2006 14:57

uder their "about s" it says


We do not GUARANTEE authenticity of any products posted. You the customer must be fully aware by buying our merchandise, that you are taking the risk involved. The only way to secure your self of authenticity of any product is to purchase directly from the authorized distribution channel of the brand company.

their prices are pretty good tho. Anyone who has used them please give us your opinion. Thanks in advance.
User avatar
Jennifer77
Moderator
 
Posts: 210
Joined: 26/04/2006 04:03
Location: US

legit, or not?

Post don_camilo84 13/06/2006 22:03

there comes another big questions... are these guys at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** LEGIT?
don_camilo84
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 07/06/2006 20:12
Location: US

Post Guest 14/06/2006 00:14

Yes after reading the disclaimer I would be reluctant to buy from them. After all, the designer clothes, shoes and handbags are made in Italy and not in China!
Guest
 

Post sft34521 14/06/2006 00:40

The designer stuff is obviously not real, but what about the iPods? Those prices seem to be in order?
sft34521
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 13/05/2006 02:18

Post Direct_Consumer 14/06/2006 05:05

Prices on the ipods seem pretty good. (5) of the 2gb nano's for $699.00, or $140.00 a piece. Thats not bad. Anyone tried these guys out?
Direct_Consumer
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 30/05/2006 05:08
Location: US

Post Direct_Consumer 14/06/2006 05:06

Who wants to be the ginny pig and place the first order!?! :wink:
Direct_Consumer
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 30/05/2006 05:08
Location: US

Post sft34521 14/06/2006 06:03

We should all pitch in a couple bucks and buy a lot lol
sft34521
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 13/05/2006 02:18

Post whoknewit 14/06/2006 07:18

hmmmm....they have great prices on their ipods, but their little disclaimer scares me a little

quote from disclaimer-"We do not GUARANTEE authenticity of any products posted. You the customer must be fully aware by buying our merchandise, that you are taking the risk involved. The only way to secure your self of authenticity of any product is to purchase directly from the authorized distribution channel of the brand company."

I ask myself...Why would you have to put a disclaimer on your site if your merchandise was legit and authentic?

I don't know what to think, their prices are very tempting.
whoknewit
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: 07/06/2006 05:03
Location: US

Post auction-4-you 14/06/2006 13:19

Well just an idea, but why dont you email them and ask? :)

Its a start
auction-4-you
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 72
Joined: 12/05/2006 22:43

Post Guest 14/06/2006 18:40

I would also like to know if these guys are legit i would be willing to purchase something from them in a week or so!
Guest
 

Post Direct_Consumer 15/06/2006 01:44

Anyone know if they accept paypal? The price on the 2gb ipods is too high to be the fakes, its a good deal if they're the real things though. Wonder if paypal would cover your purchase if they did turn out to be fakes instead of real ipods? :?
Direct_Consumer
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 30/05/2006 05:08
Location: US

Fake or Not

Post don_camilo84 15/06/2006 01:48

With the pricing on these guys' clothing it really doesn't matter if they're real or fake... Diesel jeans for $35.00/unit, LV accesories for $14.00/unit... C'MON! That's definetely profitable... But the big question is: WILL THESE GUYS SEND YOUR MERCHANDISE, OR STEAL YOUR MONEY???

Anyone feel like trying them out?
don_camilo84
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 07/06/2006 20:12
Location: US

Post Revolva 15/06/2006 01:54

was talking with one of the salehoo team lastnight about this website and were saying that their payment method of verisign is pretty safe apparently. ill check out the site and probably make a test purchase, see how it goes.
Revolva
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: 13/04/2006 10:31
Location: Palmerston North, New Zealand


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.epowerseller.us - great prices on big lots