Hi,
I've seen some other forum discussions about this one, but no one really seems to know if they are reliable.
Is there anyone who has used them and can tell me if they are reliable?
Thanks,
Kevin
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.garmentoutlets.com...is there anyone who used them??
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.garmentoutlets.com...is there anyone who used them??Hi,
I've seen some other forum discussions about this one, but no one really seems to know if they are reliable. Is there anyone who has used them and can tell me if they are reliable? Thanks, Kevin
Re: www.garmentoutlets.com...is there anyone who used them??Take a look at these related posts:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope they help :)
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.garmentoutlets.com...is there anyone who used them??
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|