** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Is this legit? anyone dealed with this company before and how is their service? and they are reliable?
thanks
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit?www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit? ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Is this legit? anyone dealed with this company before and how is their service? and they are reliable? thanks
there not bad , alot on normal shops to make up the numbers though , but you can find a few genuine wholesalers on there so id say , yes it is.
Re: www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit? Take a look at this post:
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Hope it helps :)
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit?
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
|