Just seeing if anyone has dealt with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**?
are they legit?
looking at their web site i am keen to order from them, but i thought i better get some other opinions beforehand.
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?Just seeing if anyone has dealt with ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**?
are they legit? looking at their web site i am keen to order from them, but i thought i better get some other opinions beforehand.
Re: www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?Hi there
I browsed their site just now. It seems too rough for a legit site. Before dealing with them, I think you should try to contact them first, try to make a phone call. And for the most important thing, if they accept payment only through bank transfer, scam.
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.hitech-sales.com Legit or Not?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|