Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.likeec.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.likeec.com


www.likeec.com

Post lsenechal 06/03/2008 19:23

Has anyone done business with this company? Got an e-mail from them. They handle shoes,clothing and electronics. The ladys name is Doreen. Appreciate any info you can give. Leo
lsenechal
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 02/06/2006 15:49
Location: US

Re: http://www.likeec.com/

Post jimmy_salehoo 09/03/2008 15:45

I wouldnt exacly call this a scam site. But I would say they Sell ALL FAKES.

Many of these items are manufactured in China. The registration info I have seen many times before. Most likely this is an authorized manufacturer selling overruns from thier factories. This is an unauthorized sale so according to the Vero Rights owners, They are fakes.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US