|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.luxurymagazzino.com
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.luxurymagazzino.comDoes anyone know if that site is good it really has some good prices but I dont know if there real
They are real. They are an officially recognize ebay live company. Thier a very popular site so they are always out of items. If your lucky you may find something from them to sell lol
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
You could check out these related topics in the Salehoo forum to see what fellow members think.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Good luck in your search!
Its also better to check on prices before you buy from them. They have great deals but some items they have are worthless on sites like ebay . Due to the fact that there are so many fakes on ebay , that even legit items sell very low to thier true value.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS! Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
|