Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.megagoods.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.megagoods.com


www.megagoods.com

Post markpace501 02/06/2008 18:49

Hi,

Im new to salehoo and the wholesale and selling business. I was checkign out some websites that are enlisted here and salehoo and found megagoods. Has anyone used them, how is their reputation towards the qaulity of the products and the delivery?

Thanks a lot,
Mark
markpace501
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 02/06/2008 14:05

Re: www.megagoods.com

Post jimmy_salehoo 09/06/2008 03:37

Megagoods is one of the oldest and largest drop shippers out there. Reviews ae great to mixed but they are a good company and one of the most reliable I know of
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US