Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.mkenterprise.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.mkenterprise.com

Post jonaam 18/05/2006 00:56

Hi, I checked out this new supplier ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and noticed that they require to open and fund an account with $3000.00 to show you are serious. I understand what they are doing but some people just do not have that much money to invest on a company that your not sure about yet. Like myself, I would rather purchase small amounts and work myself up after trusting the company.

I'll keep an on going search, been a salehoo member for quite a while and haven't found a company to deal with yet. Thanks to salehoo for getting more companies that accept Paypal.

Thanks
Joe
jonaam
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 105
Joined: 22/04/2006 21:37
Location: Brevard County

Re: New Supplier

Post salehoo 18/05/2006 02:04

jonaam wrote:Hi, I checked out this new supplier ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** and noticed that they require to open and fund an account with $3000.00 to show you are serious. I understand what they are doing but some people just do not have that much money to invest on a company that your not sure about yet. Like myself, I would rather purchase small amounts and work myself up after trusting the company.

I'll keep an on going search, been a salehoo member for quite a while and haven't found a company to deal with yet. Thanks to salehoo for getting more companies that accept Paypal.

Thanks
Joe


As far as we are aware this $3000 payment is NOT required anymore. We didn't hvae to pay it so you shouldn't have to either. Just check and see anyway?

Worth a shot and they do take Paypal ;)
SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1425
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Post quirky 19/05/2006 00:24

I was on that site the other day, and incredibly interested in their cell phones, very cheap. However he only accepted payments from registered persons using paypal, WITH a registered account.

Im guessing thats the thing that costs $1.95, well ive paid for it, not to sure what it does, but hopefully i am going to buy myself a new mobile phone off that website by the end of this month...ohh yes

MY FIRST POST!
quirky
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 17/05/2006 23:22

Post Shezz 20/05/2006 08:47

Hi Guys

Has anyone actually dealt on a big level with MK Enterprise. I came across their site last week and was going to try them out but I tried to find out more about them, I came across them through Alibaba, but then I went into the forum in Alibaba and their is quite a bit of negative feedback in there about them. So I haven't bothered, you may want to check them out, there is also a site called ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** or something to that affect, I think from memory they didn't rate too highly in that site either.
Shezz
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: 07/05/2006 06:51
Location: AU

Post iotaDigital 29/05/2006 05:52

the site mentioned above is badsuppliers.com

No word on MK E, as I have not dealt with them.
iotaDigital
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 28/05/2006 02:50
Location: US

stay away.

Post jhscody80 30/05/2006 21:53

i would personally not deal with them. they are from a place that has a lot of scams going on. :lol:
Business tips for business people at businesstips101.com, let us help you
start your business right at business
tips 101. Hope to see you soon (:
User avatar
jhscody80
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: 10/04/2006 21:47
Location: US

Post saledoc_au 31/05/2006 07:41

Actually they seem reliable for a friend that use's them for ebay...

Sometimes the shipments are a little bit late...
Ebay is poluted!
saledoc_au
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: 16/04/2006 03:26
Location: Sydney

Post h222ha 09/06/2006 06:45

hi, just wondering if anyone still buying from them? is their business still reliable and trustworthy? please give some feedback,

thanks
h222ha
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 04/05/2006 13:44