Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.mkenterprise.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.mkenterprise.com


www.mkenterprise.com

Post bsjlelectronics 04/07/2006 18:36

has any one ordered from them? heard of them? they seem legit
bsjlelectronics
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 16/06/2006 05:39

Post tab10us 04/07/2006 19:17

they seem to be, but a lot of people don't know about them.
Check out my ebay items here:

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1

Check it out!

Email me:
afdealz4u@yahoo.com
tab10us
Moderator
 
Posts: 249
Joined: 22/06/2006 14:49
Location: Texas, US

Re: www.mkenterprise.com

Post salehoo 10/02/2008 22:42

They have a 4 star rating in the Salehoo directory. Salehoo also purchase from them regularly and have found them to be a trustworthy, reliable supplier with genuine products.
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1690
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37