Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.nirwanaabadi.com - prices too good to be true?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.nirwanaabadi.com - prices too good to be true?


www.nirwanaabadi.com - prices too good to be true?

Post murtaza007 21/03/2008 00:55

just wanted to know if this website is legit and because even though they sell whole sale the price's are really really cheap so if anyone can help out here
murtaza007
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 22/11/2007 05:27
Location: AU

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post yepper49 21/03/2008 01:36

murtaza007 wrote:just wanted to know if this website is legit and because even though they sell whole sale the price's are really really cheap so if anyone can help out here.


I did a "who is" search on their web site, it's only been up since February 24, 2008.... I would not do business with then just yet.... Just my opinion.. 8)
User avatar
yepper49
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 09/12/2007 13:58
Location: Florida

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post aussiebares 21/03/2008 03:36

i have had a look and i myself find it hard to believe there prices, i sent them a message, let's see what comes back, tread lightly, to good to be true.
aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 173
Joined: 17/02/2008 12:48

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post aussiebares 22/03/2008 03:25

hi
got a reply from them i will post what they said it speaks for itself.????????????

Hello Darryl,

All our product is a brand new and have warranty from manufactured, our
minimum order for the jet ski is 4 units and for electronic product is 10
units.
We can not selling 1 unit, If we selling 1 unit to all our customer we
will be harmed.
We have certifacate of authenticity but we can not give to you.

If you interested you can order from our website.

Best Regards
Jan
aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 173
Joined: 17/02/2008 12:48

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post partainsr 22/03/2008 04:05

Ha Ha Ha!!!!

That is priceless!

Hilarious!
partainsr
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 09/03/2008 03:12

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post jimmy_salehoo 22/03/2008 04:52

We can not selling 1 unit, If we selling 1 unit to all our customer we
will be harmed.
We have certifacate of authenticity but we can not give to you.


Wow this isnt just a scam site its run by a 3rd grader. What normal person believes someone can fall for a quote like that.

We have a certificate of Authenticity but can not give it to you?

Come On lol. Thats Rich.
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get into Liquidations and make money like the Big sellers.
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3084
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post aussiebares 22/03/2008 06:04

hi
here's another one they just sent me.?????????

Sorry we can not give to you the certificate of authencity because we
don't know who you are.
If you interesed with our product please come to here and buy cash

Thanks
aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 173
Joined: 17/02/2008 12:48

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post murtaza007 23/03/2008 15:46

LOL Brilliant, just made my day. thanks alot guy for the help.
just makes me wonder how the hell can you run website( scam business) with letters or wording like. seems to amazes every time these chinese people.
murtaza007
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 22/11/2007 05:27
Location: AU

Re: http://www.nirwanaabadi.com prices are too good to be true

Post timg311918 25/03/2008 04:49

If only these Chinese scam artists could speak half way decent english...then we might all be in trouble ;)
timg311918
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 62
Joined: 05/07/2006 04:06
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.nirwanaabadi.com - prices too good to be true?