Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.tradekey.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.tradekey.com


www.tradekey.com

Post acuratl1984 16/10/2007 03:38

Any news on this wholesaler?
acuratl1984
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 05/08/2007 17:01
Location: US

Post chenxianjie 16/10/2007 07:29

stay away from the big brand name products when you find a product in a too good price,such as NIKE,POLO,IPOD and so on.
most of the products claimed to be authentic always have some bugs or are totaly fake.
you do can buy some creative and unique items from china.
search for "the ins and outs" of any product in china before you import from china.



MSN:chenxianjie2006@hotmail.com
chenxianjie
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 105
Joined: 29/09/2007 12:11
Location: CN

Re: www.tradekey.com

Post salehoo 30/01/2008 20:22

These posts seems to discuss Tradekey. Take a look:

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope they help :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1690
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37