Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.Windigital.net

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.Windigital.net

Post lilembz 15/01/2008 04:48

Hey I was looking at doing some business with Windigital. Their website is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
I have done some research however there is not much out there about them. They only take western union/bank transfer/money gram . I have emailed them and got fast responses, however a little skeptical. I also read in another post that someone said it didnt look like anyone had updated their website since it was opened in 2006. Any info or experience would be great.
lilembz
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 02/01/2008 22:44
Location: US

Re: www.Windigital.net

Post salehoo 12/02/2008 22:02

Take a look at these related topics in the forum.....

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Hope they help :)
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1425
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Re: www.Windigital.net

Post fashionwholesalers 13/02/2008 07:39

I would not trust any company that did not use a third-party escrow or credit card....You might get a few small orders from them, but just wait until you place that one really big order!!!! Just my opinion...



** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
fashionwholesalers
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 45
Joined: 20/01/2008 07:20
Location: USA