Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.ynece.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.ynece.com


www.ynece.com

Post sameer555 19/06/2008 21:03

Anyone hear anything about them? Not bad pricing? Let me know?

Thanks,
Sameer
sameer555
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 23/04/2006 18:35
Location: CANADA

Re: www.ynece.com

Post gulfy13 21/06/2008 00:05

I would suggest that you look elsewhere. This site is pretty fishy.
Firstly, they use a "free email" service. A reputable company would not be using something like msn, yahoo, hotmail for email services.

In addition, they claim that they accept paypal, but in fact they only accept wire transfer..when you click on the paypal logo on the page, it brings you to another one of their pages that tells you to use wire transfer....

Also a whois search shows that this site has been open less than a month...And also the owner of this site, zhang san,
owns a ton of other sister sites like this one...Also he has changed the names of his sites at least 16 times in one year...

I would run the other way before I dealt with this guy...
gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 484
Joined: 12/06/2007 00:33
Location: US

Re: www.ynece.com

Post sameer555 21/06/2008 15:29

thanks alot, will do
sameer555
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 23/04/2006 18:35
Location: CANADA