Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > Have you heard about this company? - justsports.biz

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

Have you heard about this company? - justsports.biz


Have you heard about this company? - justsports.biz

Post boddidoc 23/07/2007 18:43

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**? Are they reliable and offer good products??

Thanks
boddidoc
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 13/07/2007 05:47
Location: GB

Post grace_salehoo 24/07/2007 05:33

I would say they should be okay because the site has been around for a few years (since 2004) and is registed to 2009, which is a good sign. They also accept payments by credit card which is very secure.

As for whether they offer good products - that I can't tell you! Place a small order and see what you get.
Grace
SaleHoo Support Staff
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
grace_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 15/06/2006 03:38


Forum Home > General > Have you heard about this company? - justsports.biz