Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > HELP about DHGATE.COM

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

HELP about DHGATE.COM


HELP about DHGATE.COM

Post antz187um 04/03/2008 05:42

Hey peps i just want to know more abotu dhgate.com, they have some NIKE shoes and clothing that i want to buy but ive heard so many products from china are fakes. can anybody tell if this site also sells fakes and which sellers i should buy from, i only want to buy authentic items. cheers mate :D
Last edited by antz187um on 28/04/2008 04:00, edited 1 time in total.
antz187um
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 02/03/2008 11:14

Re: HELP about DHGATE.COM

Post jan_al 02/04/2008 09:52

hi you will not get them at dhgate
there fakes stay away
jan_al
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 06/02/2007 06:01
Location: AU

Re: HELP about DHGATE.COM

Post sarmatian28 02/04/2008 14:01

I recently ordered 10 x 8GB Apple I Phones through DHgate for a total of $2,400. They were advertised as '100% Original Apple I Phones 8GB' and had all legit Apple pics. Only 5 arrived, they were zero gig, not 8Gb, which means you couldnt even use the camera to take pics let alone store music. The only think resembling the original was the box (except for Chinese writing on the Back) and the Apple logo on the back of the phone. They were cheap fakes, no memory and not even $10 each. Thay have basically no value whatsoever. There is a dispute process through Dhgate and I paid with my credit card with Paypal so I will recover my money, though it will take time. BEWARE OF DHGATE!!
sarmatian28
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 23/03/2008 12:15


Forum Home > General > HELP about DHGATE.COM