Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > General > http://www.sportsvendor.biz/

Wholesale, Wholesale, Wholesale! This is the place to get answers and help with anything related to wholesale trading!

http://www.sportsvendor.biz/


http://www.sportsvendor.biz/

Post LJohn17 01/04/2008 03:11

Hi i found this site with jordans, nikes, ice creams and such. It seems like a very legit site but i am unsure. Has anybody worked with them before or are these people one of those frauduglent dealers?
LJohn17
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: 17/12/2007 01:38
Location: CA

Re: http://www.sportsvendor.biz/

Post aussiebares 01/04/2008 03:29

hi ljohn17
these suppliers are out of china and are fakes, copy's if you purchase them it is likely to get pulled at customs for importing fakes. Another way to stay away from them is they only except western union and telegraghfic transfer for payment. If you want to buy fakes then go ahead but becarefull about sending money via this method. You take a big risk paying like that knowing there is a high risk of losing your hard earned dollars. You pay and he collects your money then he decides he won't send your items to you and that's it money gone.tread lightly ask lots of questions. Good luck hope this helps you.

cheers
darryl
p.s. remember that 95% of all goods coming out of china are fakes, copy's. That's why there so cheap.
aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 173
Joined: 17/02/2008 12:48


Forum Home > General > http://www.sportsvendor.biz/