EMMANUEL7's Profile


avatar

13

SaleHoo Junior Member

Recent Posts:

Can anyone check this supplier -http://www.apple--123.com

Hello,I have come across this site, and to me it looks legit.Alot of brand named gear here, i presume its all OEM.Can you guys do your checks for me please?
Any info on this site would be great.

Looking for Suppliers of Zooyork Gear

Hello,Can anyone please advise where I can obtain Authentic Zoo
York Gear? I would like to bring it into Australia.Thanks
Emmanuel.

Has anyone dealt with www.mkenterprise.com?

Hello,Has anyone dealt with these guys? Has anyone got any
backround info on them?I tried to register on their site,
and it keeps rejecting me for some unknown reason.Thanks,
Emmanuel7.

Has anyone dealt with http://big4globalmarketstore.com/ ?

hello,I have come across this supplier in the USA for Apple
iPhones 32Gb 3Gs.I have spoken to him (Kevin) and his wife (Katy) several
times and they seem legit.The only problem is that they require a minimum purchase of
at least 50 units.

SECOND HAND MOBILE PHONES

Hi All,does anyone know where i can get second hand mobile phones
so i can refurbish and then on sell here in australia?ThanksEMMANUEL7.

Recent Reviews:

No recent reviews available.