KingCoupper's Profile


avatar

6

New SaleHoo Member

Recent Posts:

Re: Guess what I've found - a Chinese supplier at the ASD/AMD Trade Show

I'm also interested in this information, can you send me the information too.

Dogsb.com - Are they legitimate?

dogsb has two web site's *link hidden* and dogsb.com yes
they are different web site.l'm using firefox web explore.i notes that dogsb.com have better sunglasses then *link
hidden*.but *link hidden* is cheaper then dogsb.

Re: Laptops, Phones, Cameras, Game Consoles, iPods etc.

*link hidden* looks like a cheap ripoff of *link hidden*.

www.dogsb.com

l'm about to buy from *link hidden* an a just want to know
if anybody have bought anything from them.P.s.at first l
thought the prices were alot buy when l login the price was
lower then what salehoo send it was.

bidz.com

I order some jewelry for $20 an that said the real price 175 an when i got it it look nice.have anyone else used bidz.com.

Recent Reviews:

No recent reviews available.