Nik79's Profile


avatar

19

SaleHoo Junior Member

Recent Posts:

Re: Where are the sites for these products?

Thanks Jimmy, but i was wondering where the Jordan shoes that where advertised on the link above are?.

Where are the sites for these products?

http://www.salehoo.com/secretsclick on the link and someone please tell me where can you
get those jordans from????? i saw this page before i joined,
it actually made me want to join.But i have yet to come
across the site that sells the Jordan DMP.

Re: nikejordan2008.com

Steer clear there products are fakes,varients or oem.Not there real deal.

Re: about www.air-randy.com

Hey, Air Randy is legit, and his prices aint wholesale.Try
Dhgate.com but beware there is tons of fakes on there, try
typing 'authentic' in the search engine.

Re: about www.air-randy.com

Hey, Jordans and AF1 are the n.o 1 knock offs (fakes) in the
world and they all come from China.Trust me i got in some
Jordan retro 1 and they where all fake, aswel as some AF1
supremes (Kobe).

Recent Reviews:

DH Gate

This site is ok, if you want authentic Nikes, Jordans etc, dont buy from them as alot of sellers are selling fake, varients or oem. However i did manage to get some authentic adidas which was a bonus. The service is good, go through the site and find the authentic sellers.