Aussie Dropshipper here - What products do you want?

tateb
I am an Australian Dropshipper and would like to know what products Australians are looking for

Thank you

dowdy
ipod, phones for me

aschen
high quality electronics and cabling if you will

hartman
Wholesale perfumes please

marwill
I have an online shop selling handbags and jewellery and am looking for a dropshipper for those items. It would be great if you could help. (I live in Australia)
My email is Link hidden: Login to view

gamersparadise
***Deleted By admin***

mugenjolie
Has anyone know where and how to get Aussie designer products such as TSUBI, SASS&BIDE, MIMCO, etc. for a wholesale price? Please, I want to sell it on eBay. They are hot hot hot items!

Free Member
luvtoshop
jewellery for me and baby products like nappy bags

marwill
tateb, Where are you? I am patiently waiting for any reply
Marie
Link hidden: Login to view

julio1526
Hi guys,
I'm completely new to this so any help would be apreciated. I'm looking for a dropshipping Co. that deals with PSP
Thanks
Julio

toya
Hi All,

I'm completely new to all this and your help and advise would be geatly appreciated. I'm looking for dropshipping company that deals with giftware, homewares, bedding (quilt covers) and small electronic items as PSP's, iPods etc.

All ideas and advice welcome....

Thanks Claudia

subman
I am an Australian Dropshipper and would like to know what products Australians are looking for

Thank you

What do you drop ship?

snaziz
Hi all,

A new member is looking for 100% authentic Nike shoes and D&G (Dolce and Gabbana) products? I would like to sell in ebay. Drop shipping would be a great option as a starter.

All suggestions welcome!!! Thanks

afterglow
Looking for designers clothing and digital cameras. Any Aussie suppliers out there?

nohokau
I am trying to find a supplier for compost bins/pails/buckets anything to do with composting. Can anyone help.

jole13y