Dropshipping Mentor/Advisor Needed in NSW

davidfranze
Hey guys,

Hope you are well. Im new to salehoo and drop shipping. Just wondering if there are any groups / meet ups in NSW? I would love to have a mentor or someone I can call on for advice?

I have an idea for an online store but would also like to drop ship products via eBay etc. Any help appreciated.

Thanks

Last edited by Rhea_SaleHoo on 17 Jul 15 03:10:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
SEO
Site Admin
fudjj
Hi David, welcome to the forum

Not sure of any groups in NSW, but I'm happy to help with any advice if I can

Cheers

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

Link hidden: Login to view
Directory Approved Supplier
_assagers
Hi David,
Just saw your post. I'm happy to give you help and advice. I've been an online seller for about 4 years full time. If you'd be interested in selling my products, that would be great too!
Ruth

sucke4
Hi All,
I am new here as well! And I am looking for a mentor too. Someone who can give me some advice and who I can turn to with typically new beginners questions!

Best regards
Susanne Carlsson

Site Admin
fudjj
Hi Susanne and welcome to the forum

Always happy to help where ever I can :)

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

sucke4
Hi Mark, and thanks for your respond!
Well, to begin with I have been looking or studying the Training Center (not finished yet) and I am a little confused. To sign up for a store on either E-bay or Amazon, do I have to do that via their website - or do I sign up via SaleHoo?

/Susanne

Site Admin
fudjj
Hi Susanne,

You would sign up directly with either eBay or Amazon to open a store with either one. However, are you sure really need a store at this point?

How many items do you intend on listing?

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

sucke4
Hi!