Newbie From Orlando

Free Member
bucfsan
Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself. I am extremely new to trying to trying to buy wholesale/liquidated products for resale. While I am enthusiastic about learning, am ignorant enough about this area to not be able to ask many competent questions. I am certain that I will be bugging you guys soon enough.

Currently, I plan on starting things out slowly, and see what works. I plan on treating this as a part time income that will help me learn about a different area of the business world than I am familiar with. Right now I am planning on concentrating on liquidations. It appears that the greater Miami area has several liquidators to look at. From my research, I will also try to stay clear from some of these companies. I will probably do some sort of a write up of what I saw when I visit them in person.

I originally had no intentions of joining Salehoo. It just seemed like several times I was trying to find feed back on companies, Salehoo came up with comments on the company. I also appreciated that several of the staff made certain to get involved in the conversations, instead of just members. I was also convinced by the number of educational threads that were available. So I guess I will see how it goes during the evaluation period.

I do want to say that I am looking forward to providing input and asking questions as much as possible. I am a firm believer that by working with other people you end up with the ability to accomplish much more. I also believe that the best way to learn, is to help others learn. So I will try and be a part of these forums as much as possible. I will definitely be reading the forums, even if I don’t always become active in them.

So feel free to say hi in this thread as well, and looking forward to working with anyone that has the desire to reach their definition of success.

Chris

Site Admin
fudjj
We're glad to have you here.