Setting up a website with SaleHoo

rick2
Hi, I am just new to this and would like some guidance on more information about setting up a website with Salehoo. Im happy to sign up on a plan but would like to read all about it first but cant seem to find much information about it.

Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Rick

Site Admin
fudjj
Hi Rick,

Rachel will be able to assist you with that sort of information, so I'll let her know and she'll be in touch as soon as she can

Cheers

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

Link hidden: Login to view
jpobandoa
fudjj wrote:Hi Rick,

Rachel will be able to assist you with that sort of information, so I'll let her know and she'll be in touch as soon as she can

Cheers

I am also a newbie with the same questions. Thank you Marc for your response to Rick. I'd like to speak to Rachel also about the same. Thanks for hooking us up.

Best,
Juan P. Obando
415 368-3390

Site Admin
rachel_ramos
Hello there Rick and Juan,

I will be very happy to tell you all about our SaleHoo stores.

The SaleHoo Stores is a product of SaleHoo and is an eCommerce software that lets you create your own website/online store. If you have an existing website, you can just use your own URL domain and configure the site to point to SaleHoo Stores.

It is available in three price plans which is actually on top of the SaleHoo annual membership fee.

The Premium Plan includes free membership to the SaleHoo Directory. Please note however that the SaleHoo membership remains active as long as the store is active/subscribed to. You can find it here -- Link hidden: Login to view

You can sell products that you have sourced, in anyway you were able to, in your own SaleHoo Store. The products can come from your own house, from a supplier of your choice or from suppliers you use in your SaleHoo membership.

Let me know if you have any further questions about our SaleHoo stores.

rick2
Thanks Rachel.