Banggood Delivery Time and Wrong Orders

Full Member
izak
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 Apr 16
Karma: 
9 Nov 16 06:58:49 pm
I have lost more than $110 with Banggood. Do not use them! Shipping slow and wrong orders!!!!!!!!!

Directory Approved Supplier
banggood
Posts: 167
Joined: 28 Oct 15
Karma: 
10 Nov 16 01:56:47 am
izak wrote:I HAVE LOST MORE THAN $110 WITH BANGGOOD. DO NOT USE THEM! SHIPPING SLOW AND WRONG ORDERS!!!!!!!!!

Dear customer,
This is jessica from banggood,could you please PM me your account email and order ID to help you check what happen to your orders??
Sorry for any inconvenient case for you and will try our best to help you to solve the problem.
Jessica


If we ever got a chance to draw your attention,
Please register as a member first at Link hidden: Login to view
So you can apply as a dropship member by this link:Link hidden: Login to view
Skype: bgdropshipping
Email: dropshipping@banggood.com
Full Member
dot30475
Posts: 10
Joined: 03 Oct 16
Karma: 
10 Nov 16 06:46:00 am
@izak - I'm just curious which warehouse did you lose your money with slow shipping & wrong orders? Is it US warehouse or China warehouse?

Full Member
izak
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 Apr 16
Karma: 
10 Nov 16 10:06:50 am
banggood wrote:
izak wrote:I HAVE LOST MORE THAN $110 WITH BANGGOOD. DO NOT USE THEM! SHIPPING SLOW AND WRONG ORDERS!!!!!!!!!

Dear customer,
This is jessica from banggood,could you please PM me your account email and order ID to help you check what happen to your orders??
Sorry for any inconvenient case for you and will try our best to help you to solve the problem.
Jessica


Good day

My account email is: Link hidden: Login to view

These are my concerns:

17903315 - Had to refund out of my own pocket for AB2 level remote
20076293 – Tracking info in Chinese
20076209 – Tracking info in Chinese
19983783 – Tracking info in Chinese
19912316 – No movement since 21 October
19911706 – No Tracking info since 18 October!
19743862 - No Tracking info since 13 October!
19743022 – Only received 1 of his four items
17964083 – Only delivered after 44 working days
17788219 - Only delivered after 38 working days
17787535 - Only delivered after 36 working days
17787182 - Only delivered after 34 working days

Directory Approved Supplier
banggood
Posts: 167
Joined: 28 Oct 15
Karma: 
11 Nov 16 05:48:19 am
izak wrote:
banggood wrote:
izak wrote:I HAVE LOST MORE THAN $110 WITH BANGGOOD. DO NOT USE THEM! SHIPPING SLOW AND WRONG ORDERS!!!!!!!!!

Dear customer,
This is jessica from banggood,could you please PM me your account email and order ID to help you check what happen to your orders??
Sorry for any inconvenient case for you and will try our best to help you to solve the problem.
Jessica


Good day

My account email is: Link hidden: Login to view

These are my concerns:

17903315 - Had to refund out of my own pocket for AB2 level remote
20076293 – Tracking info in Chinese
20076209 – Tracking info in Chinese
19983783 – Tracking info in Chinese
19912316 – No movement since 21 October
19911706 – No Tracking info since 18 October!
19743862 - No Tracking info since 13 October!
19743022 – Only received 1 of his four items
17964083 – Only delivered after 44 working days
17788219 - Only delivered after 38 working days
17787535 - Only delivered after 36 working days
17787182 - Only delivered after 34 working days


Dear customer,
Thanks for your reply .
Estelle should have contact you to help you check these orders.
For the slowly delivery time to South Africa, we are now trying to find other else shipping method and if you have any good suggestion ,you can feedback to us.Sorry for such inconvenient case for you.
For those no tracking information orders ,it may not updated on internet in time,but we had shipped all this order.
For those missing item order ,If possible,could you please offer some picture or video of the package to Estelle so that we can help you to find out the reason.
Thanks in advanced
Jessica


If we ever got a chance to draw your attention,
Please register as a member first at Link hidden: Login to view
So you can apply as a dropship member by this link:Link hidden: Login to view
Skype: bgdropshipping
Email: dropshipping@banggood.com
Full Member
izak
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 Apr 16
Karma: 
15 Nov 16 08:29:57 am
Good day

My account email is: Link hidden: Login to view

These are my concerns:

17903315 - Had to refund out of my own pocket for AB2 level remote
20076293 – Tracking info in Chinese
20076209 – Tracking info in Chinese
19983783 – Tracking info in Chinese
19912316 – No movement since 21 October
19911706 – No Tracking info since 18 October!
19743862 - No Tracking info since 13 October!
19743022 – Only received 1 of his four items
17964083 – Only delivered after 44 working days
17788219 - Only delivered after 38 working days
17787535 - Only delivered after 36 working days
17787182 - Only delivered after 34 working days[/quote]

Dear customer,
Thanks for your reply .
Estelle should have contact you to help you check these orders.
For the slowly delivery time to South Africa, we are now trying to find other else shipping method and if you have any good suggestion ,you can feedback to us.Sorry for such inconvenient case for you.
For those no tracking information orders ,it may not updated on internet in time,but we had shipped all this order.
For those missing item order ,If possible,could you please offer some picture or video of the package to Estelle so that we can help you to find out the reason.
Thanks in advanced
Jessica[/quote]

Good day Jessica

Have you resolved the shipping issue? I will not use banggood until your shipping has been sorted. The only writing I received from Estelle was regarding the one item received instead of four, asking to send a photo. But other than that we are no closer to a solution.

Directory Approved Supplier
banggood
Posts: 167
Joined: 28 Oct 15
Karma: 
16 Nov 16 02:19:57 am
Good day Jessica

Have you resolved the shipping issue? I will not use banggood until your shipping has been sorted. The only writing I received from Estelle was regarding the one item received instead of four, asking to send a photo. But other than that we are no closer to a solution.[/quote]



Dear customer,
It seem that we did not get your reply email after Estelle contact you . if possible ,could you please reply the email so that we can help you to find out a solution for your order problem. Hope for your kindly understanding
Jessica


If we ever got a chance to draw your attention,
Please register as a member first at Link hidden: Login to view
So you can apply as a dropship member by this link:Link hidden: Login to view
Skype: bgdropshipping
Email: dropshipping@banggood.com
Full Member
izak
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 Apr 16
Karma: 
17 Nov 16 12:47:26 pm
banggood wrote:Good day Jessica

Have you resolved the shipping issue? I will not use banggood until your shipping has been sorted. The only writing I received from Estelle was regarding the one item received instead of four, asking to send a photo. But other than that we are no closer to a solution.




Dear customer,
It seem that we did not get your reply email after Estelle contact you . if possible ,could you please reply the email so that we can help you to find out a solution for your order problem. Hope for your kindly understanding
Jessica[/quote]

After I posted for the first time on this forum on November 10 I have only received two emails from Banggood. They read as follow:

Dear customer ,

Thanks a lot for your email.

For the item HD 1080P Mini DV DVR Spy Camera DIY Module Hidden Video Recorder Remote Control in your order 19743022.

We feel very sorry about the missing sending . could you please kindly send us some photos which shows what you received and shipping label (out of package) ?

So that we can deal with this problem as soon as possible.

Looking forward to your reply.

Fancy

Email 2:

Thanks for your message.

If you did not receive the items you ordered or it is not working when you received the items,you could contact us and showing some photos

video,we will check the problems.We would refund the money or resend the items to you if needed.

We are sorry for the inconveniences.

Best regards,

Estelle

This is the only contact I received from Estelle!

I have requested photos from the client who did not receive all his items but this is one issue out of 12 issues raised! nowhere is there any writing asking anything other than the photos from the one issue. My main Concern is shipping times but that is apparently being ignored with the rest of the issues.

Directory Approved Supplier
banggood
Posts: 167
Joined: 28 Oct 15
Karma: 
18 Nov 16 08:50:11 am
I have requested photos from the client who did not receive all his items but this is one issue out of 12 issues raised! nowhere is there any writing asking anything other than the photos from the one issue. My main Concern is shipping times but that is apparently being ignored with the rest of the issues.[/quote]

Dear customer ,our colleague will contact you again to help you check your order ,any question ,you can email to us :dropshipping@banggood.com


If we ever got a chance to draw your attention,
Please register as a member first at Link hidden: Login to view
So you can apply as a dropship member by this link:Link hidden: Login to view
Skype: bgdropshipping
Email: dropshipping@banggood.com

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.