Home /

Can anyone check this supplier -http://www.apple--123.com

Full Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 27 Jun 09
19 Sep 09 07:02:26 am

I have come across this site, and to me it looks legit.
Alot of brand named gear here, i presume its all OEM.
Can you guys do your checks for me please?
Any info on this site would be great.
I have emailed them, and am awaiting for a response.
Tried calling, but no answer, maybe because its a Saturday here.

Emmanuel 7

Free Member
Posts: 361
Joined: 11 Mar 10
19 Sep 09 12:38:52 pm
Hi Emmanuel7,

They're a Chinese company selling branded goods. Site created just this year (Feb 2009).

We don't recommend buying branded goods from China as you will most likely end up with fakes. Please have a look at some US-based companies selling these products in our directory. You may try liquidators like Via Trading for some great deals on branded electronics. You may also go to the manufacturer directly and request for a list of their authorized dealers or enquire if you can be one.


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.